Home / Golf / CME Group Tour Championship 2023, Round 4: LIVE Streaming, When and Where to Watch, Tee Times

CME Group Tour Championship 2023, Round 4: LIVE Streaming, When and Where to Watch, Tee Times

The CME Group Tour Championship 2023, the final event of the LPGA Tour, is taking place from November 16 to November 19 at the Tiburon Golf Club’s Gold Course in Naples, Florida. This event, first launched in 2011, will mark the end of the LPGA season. It has a significant total prize fund of $7 million, with a notable $2 million designated for the winner. Lydia Ko is the defending champion of the CME Group Tour Championship.

Amy Yang, a four-time LPGA Tour winner, scored an 8-under 64 at the CME Group Tour Championship 2023. Beginning tied for third at 14-under, Yang moved to 15-under with an early birdie. She continued her strong performance with back-to-back birdies on par-3 5th and par-5 6th holes, followed by another on hole 8. She added three consecutive birdies on holes 13, 14, and 15 to achieve a 20-under overall. She concluded the day with a birdie on the 17th and secured her 10th career 54-hole lead/co-lead, thus sharing the first spot with Nasa Hataoka.

When and Where to watch the Championship?

One can watch the CME Group Tour Championship 2023 on Sunday using the following platforms (Timings in Eastern Time) –

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM – Live Featured Group Coverage – ESPN+
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – NBC/Peacock/International

CME Group Tour Championship 2023, Round 4: Tee Times

All the timings are in Eastern Time

Tee 1

08:47 AM – Hye-Jin Choi, Ariya Jutanugarn, Ally Ewing
08:59 AM – Jasmine Suwannapura, Grace Kim, Charley Hull
09:11 AM – Cheyenne Knight, Rose Zhang, Yuna Nishimura
09:23 AM – Yuka Saso, Georgia Hall, Hyo Joo Kim
09:35 AM – Patty Tavatanakit, Hannah Green, A Lim Kim
09:47 AM – Ayaka Furue, Yu Liu, Anna Nordqvist
09:59 AM – Atthaya Thitikul, Carlota Ciganda, Gemma Dryburgh
10:11 AM – Lilia Vu, Brooke M. Henderson, Nelly Korda
10:23 AM – Xiyu Lin, Minjee Lee, Ruoning Yin
10:35 AM – Amy Yang, Nasa Hataoka, Alison Lee

Tee 10

08:47 AM – Linnea Strom, Madelene Sagstrom, Jennifer Kupcho
08:59 AM – Gaby Lopez, Sei Young Kim, Angel Yin
09:11 AM – Bianca Pagdanganan, Celine Boutier, Alexa Pano
09:23 AM – Leona Maguire, Danielle Kang, Peiyun Chien
09:35 AM – Esther Henseleit, Jenny Shin, Hae Ran Ryu
09:47 AM – Pajaree Anannarukarn, Ashleigh Buhai, Sarah Kemp
09:59 AM – Linn Grant, Allisen Corpuz, Chanettee Wannasaen
10:11 AM – Megan Khang, Aditi Ashok, Stephanie Kyriacou
10:23 AM – Maja Stark, Perrine Delacour
10:35 AM – Andrea Lee, Elizabeth Szokol

Read More on Golf-
Who is Nasa Hataoka’s boyfriend? Know everything about her love life
Swiss Ladies Open: Golfers who have won the event
Golf Stats: Golfers who have won the LPGA’s Founders Cup