Premier League: Players with Most Golden Boot

Premier League Golden Boot is annually awarded to the top scorer in the Premier League. Over the years the award has been presented to several worthy individuals. Here are the players with the most Premier League Golden Boots.

Data Last Updated: August 11, 2022
S. No.PlayerYears ActivePositionGolden BootsYears when won
1Thierry Henry1993-2012Centre Forward42002, 2004, 2005, 2006
2Harry Kane2009-2022Centre Forward32016, 2017, 2021
3Mohamed Salah2010-2022Right Winger32018, 2019, 2022
4Alan Shearer1988-2006Centre Forward31995, 1996, 1997
5Didier Drogba1998-2018Centre Forward22007, 2010
6Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink1990-2008Centre Forward21999, 2001
7Michael Owen1996-2013Centre Forward21998, 1999
8Robin van Persie2001-2019Centre Forward22012, 2013
9Cristiano Ronaldo2002-2022Right Midfielder12008
10Sergio Aguero2003-2021Centre Forward12015
11Jamie Vardy2007-2022Centre Forward12020
12Luis Suarez2005-2022Centre Forward12014
13Son Heung-Min2010-2022Left Winger12022
14Sadio Mane2011-2022Left Winger12019
15Nicolas Anelka1996-2015Centre Forward12009

Arsenal legend, Thierry Henry has won the most Premier League Golden Boots ever with four. The list also includes other great players like Mohamed Salah, Harry Kane, Alan Shearer, Cristiano Ronaldo and more.