La Liga: Managers with Most Trophies

La Liga is the top flight division in Spanish football. Renowned for its competitiveness and history, La Liga is the most well represented and successful league in European competitions. A huge part of credit for this goes to the tactical masterminds who have assembled supremely talented squads in La Liga over the years. Here are the La Liga managers with the most trophies.

Data Last Updated: August 5, 2022
S. NoManagerYears ActiveClubsNumber of TrophiesYears when won
1Miguel Munoz1959-1988Real Madrid91961, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1972
2Enrique Fernandez1946-1969Barcelona, Real Madrid41948, 1949, 1954, 1955
3Helenio Herrera1944-1981Atletico Madrid, Barcelona41950, 1951, 1959, 1960
4Johan Cruyff1985-2013Barcelona41991, 1992, 1993, 1994
5Luis Molowny1958-1986Real Madrid31978, 1979, 1986
6Ferdinand Daucik1942-1977Barcelona, Athletic Club31952, 1953, 1956
7Leo Beenhakker1965-2009Real Madrid31987, 1988, 1989
8Pep Guardiola2007-2022Barcelona32009, 2010, 2011
9Fred Pentland1914-1940Athletic Club21930, 1931
10Vicente del Bosque1987-2016Real Madrid22001, 2003
11Fabio Capello1982-2018Real Madrid21997, 2007
12Zinedine Zidane2014-2022Real Madrid22017, 2020
13Diego Simeone2006-2022Atletico Madrid22014, 2021
14Luis Enrique2008-2022Barcelona22018, 2019
15Frank Rijkaard1998-2013Barcelona22005, 2006

Real Madrid legend, Miguel Munoz sits at the top of the list with nine titles. He is followed by the likes of famous coaches including Zinedine Zidane, Pep Guardiola, Luis Enrqiue, Vicente del Bosque and more.