Cricket, Football, Tennis, Basketball, Player Stats, Team Stats and more

Most runs by New Zealand batter in T20I

New Zealand have been one of the most challenging sides across formats. The likes of veteran opener Martin Guptill, captain Kane Williamson have made the Kiwis a strong side in the shortest format with the likes of power hitters Colin Munro and James Neesham in their tally. 

Data Last Updated: August 16, 2022
MJ Guptill2009-20221211177349710531.79
BB McCullum2005-2015717010214012335.66
KS Williamson2011-202277751020969532.24
LRPL Taylor2006-2020102942119096326.15
C Munro2012-2020656271724109*31.34
GD Phillips2017-20224438796410831.09
TL Seifert2018-20214037575384*23.53
DP Conway2020-20222320570899*47.2
DJ Mitchell2019-20223533765772*25.26
JDS Neesham2012-202248381460748*25.29