Cricket, Football, Tennis, Basketball, Player Stats, Team Stats and more

Asia Cup: Most Wickets Taker

The Asia Cup is a continental event which has seen the top sides going loggerheads in search of supremacy. The continental event has been largely played in ODI and T20I format. Bowlers from India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have largely dominated in the tournament. Let us have a look at the most wickets taker in Asia Cup 2022. 

Data Last Updated: August 26, 2022
SL Malinga (SL)2004-20181515132.16622335/3418.84
M Muralidaran (SL)1995-20102424230.213865305/3128.83
BAW Mendis (SL)2008-201488685271266/1310.42
Saeed Ajmal (PAK)2008-201412121156485253/2619.4
Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)2010-20181818144.25730244/4230.41
WPUJC Vaas (SL)1995-20081919152.220639233/3027.78
Mashrafe Mortaza (BAN)2008-20182424168.37982232022-12-02 00:00:0042.69
RA Jadeja (INDIA)2010-20181818128.14585224/2926.59
IK Pathan (INDIA)2004-20121212109.11605224/3227.5
ST Jayasuriya (SL)1990-20082521148.52667224/4930.31